Miembros Santa Cruz

Nombre Apellido Paterno Apellido Materno Correo electronico Celular
Marcelo Arano Arenales marcelo_arano@hotmail.com 77394284
Susan Brigitte Acosta Castillo susanacostacastillo@yahoo.es 72640355
Pablo Romulo Arano Saldaña romulo38@gmail.com 77395725
Paulo Rodrigo Burgos Rosado dr.burgos.sith@gmail.com 71364548
Dalton Eduardo Calderon Argandoña edudal2002@yahoo.es 75099125
Ronald Jesus Cuellar Ortiz rjcortiz@hotmail.com 76609105
Johnny Castedo Vidaurre cardiocor@hotmail.com 77352740
Rosa Lidia Castedo Verdura rlcastedo@hotmail.com 77377177
Oscar Del Rio  Cabrera odelrio_2001@yahoo.com 77664720
Nabor Fernando Duran Saucedo naborfduran@hotmail.com 70952955
Ronald Gustavo Duran Saucedo gustavoduran58@gmail.com 78018388
Tomas Miguel Fernandez Astete tommy51@cotas.net 70988696
Diana Rosario Fernandez Duran dr.fernandezduran@gmail.com 70004447
Jesus Walter Gomez Vargas jesuswaltergomez@gmail.com 77344687
Erick Alejandro Homez Fernandez erickhornez@gmail.com 78001722
Graciela Hurtado Vaca dragracielahv@yahoo.com 70850339
Javier Alejandro Ibañez Quintanilla alexandros.md@gmail.com 76406271
Rodrigo Jordan Prudencia jordanrodrigo@hotmail.com 71634822
Luis Lijeron Alba lijeronluis@hotmail.com 71654694
Jorge Montero Céspedes jimonteroc@hotmail.com 72100752
Liders Mercado Mercado liders_mercado@yahoo.es 70950435
Ernesto Johnny Oliva Roca kikoliva@hotmail.com 71644043
Adolfo Jesus Paz Ardaya adolfopazardaya@gmail.com    72152021
Nestor Alfredo Romero Dávalos alrodincor@hotmail.com 78030305
Freddy Romero Gutierrez fromerog@cotas.com.bo 70987724
Francisco Alejandro Rogers Ramos cardio.rogers@gmail.com 75344341
Luis Alberto Renjel Prudencio lrenjel@gmail.com 77333532
Osvaldo Sosa Marinoni sosita20@yahoo.com 76066941
Roberto Soliz Villarroel robertosoliz66@hotmail.com 70015282
Eduardo Arturo Torrez Torrico eatorrez@gmail.com 77676566
Luis Alberto Urna Herbas dr_luis_urna@outlook.com 76642222
Carlos Ruvens Vaca Rivero carloshemodinamia@hotmail.com 77390530
Carlos Eduardo Velasco Suarez lalovelascosuarez@gmail.com 70404404
Ernesto Dardo Vallejos Tejada dardovallejos1@gmaill.com 71617345